Minister and Church Council



  Minister: Rev Jane Wilson 


Church Secretary/Administrator: Sue Herman

Treasurer: Richard Plummer

Church Council/Managing Trustees:

Jane Clinton

John Darwood

Sue Herman

Ros Hilliard

Judy Munden

Wendy Plummer

Lyn Wells

Allison White 

Managing Trustees are elected annually at the Annual Church Meeting

Musical Director: post currently vacant

Powered by Church Edit