Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bridport United Church
July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 09:30Prayer time @ BUC

A regular time of prayer each week to remember the needs of our church family and the local community before God. All are welcome.

 

Saturday 6th July 2019 10:00Coffee Morning in the Main Hall

Details to be advised, but a warm welcome to a refreshing tea of coffee, cup or mug.

Sunday 7th July 2019 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Wednesday 10th July 2019 09:30Prayer time @ BUC

A regular time of prayer each week to remember the needs of our church family and the local community before God. All are welcome.

 

Saturday 13th July 2019 10:00Coffee Morning in the Main Hall

Details to be advised, but a warm welcome to a refreshing tea of coffee, cup or mug.

Sunday 14th July 2019 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Wednesday 17th July 2019 09:30Prayer time @ BUC

A regular time of prayer each week to remember the needs of our church family and the local community before God. All are welcome.

 

Saturday 20th July 2019 10:00Coffee Morning in the Main Hall

Details to be advised, but a warm welcome to a refreshing tea of coffee, cup or mug.

Sunday 21st July 2019 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Saturday 27th July 2019 10:00Coffee Morning in the Main Hall

Details to be advised, but a warm welcome to a refreshing tea of coffee, cup or mug.

Sunday 28th July 2019 10:30Sunday Morning Service
Wednesday 31st July 2019 09:30Weekly Prayer Meeting: All are welcome

A regular time of prayer each week to remember the needs of our church family and the local community before God. All are welcome.

10:00Coffee Morning @ BUC: all are welcome

A welcome to all in the Main Hall across a level surface with no steps: pushchairs, mobility trikes, a helping hand....... No problem.